Lesson 1 of0
In Progress

Timetable

Emma Murphy December 5, 2021

Live Induction Meeting

On Monday 10th January at 4 – 4.30 pm GMT, you will have a Live Induction Meeting with one of your instructors to learn how to use our Training Platform.

Modules

On Sunday 9th January, the first module will unlock for you, and each Friday thereafter, the next module will unlock.

Live Group Call

Your weekly live group call is on Fridays:

Group I
10am – 11am GMT+1

Group II
3pm – 4.30pm GMT+1 / 10am – 11.30 EST / 7am – 8.30am PST.


You will see a convenient link to the live Zoom call in each weekly module.